THE SCENE: FOR THE FALLEN DREAMS PART WAYS WITH VOCALIST

Metalcore outfit, For The Fallen Dreams, have parted ways with frontman, Dylan Richter. The vocalist has stated that his by no means done with music and that a replacement will be announced shortly.

You can check out an official statement from Richter below:

I would first like to start off by saying that the past four and a half years as a member of this band have been the best years of my life. I have met a lot of great people, and I’ve made a lot of great friends. The places I’ve seen along the way, I would have never imagined ever visiting in my whole entire life. This experience would have never been made possible without the members of this group, our fans, friends, families, management, booking agents, and our record labels. Thanks to the endless support of Mike Hocking, Ryan Nelson and everyone at Merch Connection, Craig Ericson of Rise Records, Mike Milford of Artery Recordings, Ash Avildsen, Shawn Keith and The Pantheon Agency, Tom Denney at Diamond Studios, Joey Sturgis at The Foundation Studios, and Fritz Richter.

There comes a point in everyone’s life where they need to make a change. At this point in my life, I need to stay at home with my family and focus on my priorities. I am so grateful that I have been able to affect so many lives through my music and lyrics.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About The Scene As We Know It

Music is our lives. We strive to bring you the latest happenings in the underground music scene. This is: THE SCENE AS WE KNOW IT

Leave a Reply

