Tilian Pearson, vocalist for experimental post hardcore outfit, Dance Gavin Dance, has announced the details surrounding his upcoming solo album, Material Me, which is due out March 19th.

You can check out the record’s artwork and track listing below:

Tilian Pearson – Material Me
1. Now Or Never
2. Someday
3. Waste My Time
4. Chemicals
5. Up In The Air
6. You’ll Forget Me Soon
7. Favor The Gods
8. Perfect Lie
9. Ghost
10. Flutter
11. Feel It Again


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About The Scene As We Know It

Music is our lives. We strive to bring you the latest happenings in the underground music scene. This is: THE SCENE AS WE KNOW IT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: